Contact E-Tech

We understand that your waste heat recovery needs are unique. So, we're here to provide custom answers to your toughest questions. Call us anytime to speak to an E-Tech expert.

E-Tech, Inc.
20701 E. 81st Street, Suite 3
Broken Arrow, OK 74014-2927
918-665-1930
Fax: 918-665-1935

Sales: sales@e-techinc.com

TERRITORYSALES REPRESENTATIVE COMPANYCONTACTSDIRECT PHONEEMAIL
[ CANADA ]
E-Tech. Inc.
20701 E. 81st Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
P: (918) 665-1930
F: (918) 665-1935
Roger Trinka(918) 804-4452rtrinka@e-techinc.com
[ CANADA ]
Enviroair
601 Rue de McCaffrey
Montreal, QC, Canada
H4T 1N3
P: 514-738-9865
F: 514-738-9614
enviroair.ca
Simon Mandeville514-738-9865smandeville@enviroair.ca
[ CANADA ]
Markham Engineering
3120 Glen Erin Drive, Suite 2
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada L5L 1R6
P: 905-828-2002
F: 905-828-4531
markhamengineering.ca
Ted Litwin, President(905) 828-4531tlitwin@markhamengineering.ca
[ CENTRAL AMERICA ]
Powerhouse Equipment
240 Creek Rd.
Delanco, NJ 08075
P: (856) 764-3333
F: (856) 764-3330
powerhouse.com
Carlos Stelling305-575-2761carloss@powerhouse.com
[ SOUTH AMERICA ]
Powerhouse Equipment
240 Creek Rd.
Delanco, NJ 08075
P: (856) 764-3333
F: (856) 764-3330
powerhouse.com
Carlos Stelling305-575-2761carloss@powerhouse.com
Alabama
Industrial Boiler & Mechanical Co.
3325 N. Hawthorne Street
PO Box 5100
Chattanooga, TN 37406
P: (888) 853-4714
F: (423) 629-5333
industrialboiler.com
Randy Massingill - Pres
John Smith - Eng. Mgr.
423-280-7710
423-280-7708
randy@industrialboiler.com
johns@industrialboiler.com
Alaska
E-Tech. Inc.
20701 E. 81st Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
P: (918) 665-1930
F: (918) 665-1935
Roger Trinka(918) 804-4452rtrinka@e-techinc.com
Arizona
Arizona Thermal Products
20235 N. Cave Creek Road
Suite 104-501
Phoenix, AZ 85024
P: 602-358-8286
F: 602-374-2887
az-thermal.com
Mike Thul - President
Stan Meister - Outside Sales
602-361-9616
520-241-1992
mike@az-thermal.com
stan@az-thermal.com
Arkansas
Thermoflo Equipment Company
705 S. 12th Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
P: (918) 252-9333
F: (918) 250-8843
thermoflotulsa.com
Jerry Wilburg - President
Curt Bryan
918-607-8556
918-671-9653
Jerryw@thermoflo.net
curt@thermoflo.net
California
RF MacDonald Co.
1549 Cummins Drive
Modesto, CA 95358
P: (209) 576-0726
F: (209) 576-1312
rfmacdonald.com
Mike MacDonald - President
Dennis Gregor - Sales Mgr.
Doug Vickery - Boiler Sales Engr.
Mark Beaty - Boiler Sales Engr.
209-576-0726
303-564-3716
209-576-0726
209-576-0726
mike.macdonald@rfmacdonald.com
dennis.gregor@rfmacdonald.com
doug.vickery@rfmacdonald.com
mark.beaty@rfmacdonald.com
Colorado
Pentad Associates
6551 South Revere Parkway
Suite 290
Centennial, CO 80111
P: (303) 668-4070
F: (303) 668-4204
pentadassoc.com
Randy Miller - President
Becky Lehman - Representative
Pam Standley - Representative
303-810-9971
303-564-3716
randall@pentadassoc.com
becky@pentadassoc.com
pam@pentadassoc.com
Connecticut
A.B.L.E. Company
70A Raton Drive
Millford, CT 06461-1726
P: (203) 876-0636
F: (203) 876-0150
ablecompany.com
Doug Zuklie - President336-709-9556dzuklie@ablecompany.com
Delaware
PowrTech Solutions
103 Enterprise Drive
Royersford, PA 19468
P: (610) 495-4760
F: (610) 495-4761
powrtechsolutions.com
Pete Jacoby - President
George Neverosky - Sales
610-662-9511
336-338-1106
pjacoby@powrtechsolutions.com
gneverosky@powrtechsolutions.com
District of Columbia
PowrTech Solutions
103 Enterprise Drive
Royersford, PA 19468
P: (610) 495-4760
F: (610) 495-4761
powrtechsolutions.com
Pete Jacoby - President
George Neverosky - Sales
610-662-9511
336-338-1106
pjacoby@powrtechsolutions.com
gneverosky@powrtechsolutions.com
Georgia
Industrial Boiler & Mechanical Co.
3325 N. Hawthorne Street
PO Box 5100
Chattanooga, TN 37406
P: (888) 853-4714
F: (423) 629-5333
industrialboiler.com
Randy Massingill - Pres
John Smith - Eng. Mgr.
Steve Slatton - Sales
Rick Higgins - Sales
423-280-7710
423-280-7708
423-280-3304

324-280-0653
randy@industrialboiler.com
johns@industrialboiler.com
steve@industrialboiler.com
rick@industrialboiler.com
glenn@industrialboiler.com
Idaho
Energy Consortium Industries
949 East Mill Street
Bountiful, UT 84010
P: 801-295-4404
F: 801-295-4425
Jim Jensen - President
Steve Jensen - Sales
801-895-4404
801-895-4404
eciutah@q.com
eciutah@q.com
Idaho
E-Tech. Inc.
20701 E. 81st Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
P: (918) 665-1930
F: (918) 665-1935
Roger Trinka(918) 804-4452rtrinka@e-techinc.com
Illinois
Meters & Controls, Inc.
499 W. Wrightwood Ave
Elmhurst, Il 60126 60532
P: 630-279-3800
F: 630-279-3844
meterscontrols.com
Chris Arado
Colin Kay
(630) 279-3800mccorp@ameritech.net
colinkaym@yahoo.com
Indiana
A. B. Young Companies
15305 Stone Creek Way
Noblesville, IN 46040
P: (317) 565-5000
F: (317) 565-5010
abyoung.com
Bruce Young - President
Byron Koch - VP-Sales
Scott Young
Bryan Eckerley
317-538-9328
317-538-9336
317-281-2705
317-281-2483
byoung@abyoung.com
bkoch@abyoung.com
syoung@abyoung.com
beckerley@abyoung.com
Indiana
Meters & Controls, Inc.
499 W. Wrightwood Ave
Elmhurst, Il 60126 60532
P: 630-279-3800
F: 630-279-3844
meterscontrols.com
Chris Arado
Colin Kay
(630) 279-3800mccorp@ameritech.net
colinkaym@yahoo.com
Iowa
Hughes Machinery
5955 S, 118th Circle
Omaha, NE 68137
P: (402) 571-5004
F: (402) 571-4945
hughesmachinery.com
Gary Iseminger - Sales
Ron Christensen - Sales
Luke VanCamp - Sales
Chris Estudillo
402-699-3938
402-981-7460
giseminger@hughesmachinery.com
rchristensen@hughesmachinery.com
lvancamp@hughesmachinery.com
Kansas
Hughes Machinery
111021 E. 28th Street, Suite 1
Wichita, KS 67226
P: (620) 644-5388
F: (620) 664-5021
hughesmachinery.com
Kent Calvert - Sales
Darren Garrison - Inside Sales
Joe Reeder - Inside Sales
Milton Toy - Service
316-371-4683

316-371-4681
calvert@hughesmachinery.com
garrison@hughesmachinery.com
reeder@hughesmachinery.com
toy@hughesmachinery.com
Kansas
Hughes Machinery
8820 Bond Street
Overland Park, KS 66214
P: (913) 492-0355
F: (913) 492-1420
hughesmachinery.com
Tim Powell - President
Mark Ponchur - V.P.
Jim Wonderly - Sales
Pat O’Dell - Sales
Jim Gardner -Inside Sales
Judy Hawkins - Inside Sales
Tracy Myers - Inside Sales
Jeff McCaslin - Inside Sales
Wayne Miller - Outside Sales
Michael Herrington - Outside Sales
Mike Mercer- Outside Sales
Jason Funk - Outside Sales
913-706-5991

816-769-0721
913-669-4411
913-634-5146
913-523-3594
powell@hughesmachinery.com
ponchur@hughesmachinery.com
wonderly@hughesmachinery.com
odell@hughesmachinery.com
gardner@hughesmachinery.com
hawkins@hughesmachinery.com
myers@hughesmachinery.com
mccaslin@hughesmachinery.com
miller@hughesmachinery.com
herrington@hughesmachinery.com
mercer@hughesmachinery.com
funk@hughesmachinery.com
Kentucky
E-Tech, Inc.
20701 E. 81st Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
P: (918) 665-1930
F: (918) 665-1935
e-techinc.com
Roger Trinka918-804-4452rtrinka@e-techinc.com
Louisiana
Thermal & Process Sales
12026 Justice
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
P: (225) 291-9898
F: (225) 291-9947
thermpro.com
Chris Bourgeois - President
Deron Wiker
Todd Lindrew
(262) 470-0227
(262) 470-0227
(262) 470-0227
chris@thermpro.com
deron@thermpro.com
tlindrew@thermpro.com
Maine
Able Company
70A Raton Drive
Millford, CT 06461-1726
P: (203) 876-0636
F: (203) 876-0150
ablecompany.com
Doug Zuklie - President336-709-9556dzuklie@ablecompany.com
Maryland
PowrTech Solutions
103 Enterprise Drive
Royersford, PA 19468
P: (610) 495-4760
F: (610) 495-4761
powrtechsolutions.com
Pete Jacoby - President
George Neverosky - Sales
610-662-9511
336-338-1106
pjacoby@powrtechsolutions.com
gneverosky@powrtechsolutions.com
Massachusetts
Able Company
70A Raton Drive
Millford, CT 06461-1726
P: (203) 876-0636
F: (203) 876-0150
ablecompany.com
Doug Zuklie - President336-709-9556dzuklie@ablecompany.com
Michigan
E-Tech. Inc.
20701 E. 81st Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
P: (918) 665-1930
F: (918) 665-1935
Roger Trinka(918) 804-4452rtrinka@e-techinc.com
Minnesota
Campbell - Sevey
15350 Minnetonka Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55345
P: 952-935-2345
F: 952-935-2015
campbell-sevey.com
Brian Ross - President
Steve Graves - Sales
952-935-2015
952-240-2013
bross@campbell-sevey.com
sgraves@campbell-sevey.com
Mississippi
Thermal & Process Sales
12026 Justice
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
P: (225) 291-9898
F: (225) 291-9947
thermpro.com
Chris Bourgeois - President
Deron Wiker
Todd Lindrew
(262) 470-0227
(262) 470-0227
(262) 470-0227
chris@thermpro.com
deron@thermpro.com
tlindrew@thermpro.com
Missouri
E-Tech, Inc.
20701 E. 81st Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
P: (918) 665-1930
F: (918) 665-1935
e-techinc.com
Roger Trinka - Sales Manager918-804-4452rtrinka@e-techinc.com
Missouri
Hughes Machinery
14400 College Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66215
P: (913) 492-0355
F: (913) 492-1420
hughesmachinery.com
Mark Ponchur(913) 706-5987ponchur@hughesmachinery.com
Montana
E-Tech, Inc.
20701 E. 81st Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
P: (918) 665-1930
F: (918) 665-1935
e-techinc.com
Roger Trinka(918) 804-4452rtrinka@e-techinc.com
Montana
Pentad Associates
6551 South Revere Parkway
Suite 290
Centennial, CO 80111
P: (303) 668-4070
F: (303) 668-4204
pentadassoc.com
Mike Thomas - President
Randy Miller - Outside Sales
Becky Lehman - Representative
Pam Standley - Representative
303-810-9971
303-564-3716
mike@pentadassoc.com
randall@pentadassoc.com
becky@pentadassoc.com
pam@pentadassoc.com
Nebraska
Hughes Machinery
5955 S, 118th Circle
Omaha, NE 68137
P: (402) 571-5004
F: (402) 571-4945
hughesmachinery.com
Gary Iseminger - Sales
Ron Christensen - Sales
Luke VanCamp - Sales
402-699-3938
402-981-7460
402-659-0383
giseminger@hughesmachinery.com
rchristensen@hughesmachinery.com
lvancamp@hughesmachinery.com
Nebraska
Pentad Associates
6551 South Revere Parkway
Suite 290
Centennial, CO 80111
P: (303) 668-4070
F: (303) 668-4204
pentadassoc.com
Randy Miller - President
Becky Lehman - Representative
Pam Standley - Representative
303-564-3716randall@pentadassoc.com
becky@pentadassoc.com
pam@pentadassoc.com
Nevada
Energy Consortium Industries
949 East Mill Street
Bountiful, UT 84010
P: 801-295-4404
F: 801-295-4425
Jim Jensen - President
Steve Jensen - Sales
801-895-4404
801-895-4404
eciutah@q.com
eciutah@q.com
New Hampshire
A.B.L.E. Company
70A Raton Drive
Millford, CT 06461-1726
P: (203) 876-0636
F: (203) 876-0150
ablecompany.com
Doug Zuklie - President336-709-9556dzuklie@ablecompany.com
New Jersey
PowrTech Solutions
103 Enterprise Drive
Royersford, PA 19468
P: (610) 495-4760
F: (610) 495-4761
powrtechsolutions.com
Pete Jacoby - President
George Neverosky - Sales
610-662-9511
336-338-1106
pjacoby@powrtechsolutions.com
gneverosky@powrtechsolutions.com
New Mexico
Arizona Thermal Products
20235 N. Cave Creek Road
Suite 104-501
Phoenix, AZ 85024
P: (602)358-8286
P: (602)374-2887 az-thermal.com
Mike Thul(602) 361-9616sales@az-thermal.com
New York
A.B.L.E. Company
70A Raton Drive
Millford, CT 06461-1726
P: (203) 876-0636
F: (203) 876-0150
ablecompany.com
Doug Zuklie - President336-709-9556dzuklie@ablecompany.com
New York
Adirondack Combustion Technologies
PO Box 278
4488 Duanesburg Road
Duanesburg, NY 12056
P: 518-357-4488
F: 518-357-2698
Bill Park - President
John Frank - Sales
518-857-0533
518-365-8291
whpark@adirondackcombustion.com
jfrank@adirondackcombustion.com
North Carolina
Brady Services
1915 N. Chruch Street
Greensboro, NC 27405
P: (336) 678-0670
F: (336) 274-7487
bradyservices.com
David Osborne
Tammy Lippert
336-362-5533
336-338-1106
david.osborne@bradyservices.com
tammy.lippert@bradyservices.com
North Dakota
Campbell - Sevey
15350 Minnetonka Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55345
P: 952-935-2345
F: 952-935-2015
campbell-sevey.com
Brian Ross - President
Steve Graves - Sales
952-935-2015
952-240-2013
bross@campbell-sevey.com
sgraves@campbell-sevey.com
Ohio
C. J. Michelson Company
PO Box 16070
Cleveland, OH 44116
P: 440-331-7181
F: 440-331-7108
cjmichelson.com
Charlie Michelson - President440-331-7181charlie@cjmichelson.com
Ohio
Stoermer Industrial Energy Systems
6 Main Street
Milford, OH 45150
P: 513-833-5800
stoermer-ies.com
Ed Stoermer - President513-833-5800ed.stoermer@lathroptrotter.com
Oklahoma
Thermoflo Equipment Company
705 S. 12th Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
P: (918) 252-9333
F: (918) 250-8843
thermoflotulsa.com
Jerry Wilburg - President
Curt Bryan
Andy Smith
918-607-8556
918-671-9653
214-206-6426
Jerryw@thermoflo.net
curt@thermoflo.net
AndyS@thermoflo.net
Oregon
E-Tech, Inc.
20701 E. 81st Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
P: (918) 665-1930
F: (918) 665-1935
e-techinc.com
Roger Trinka(918) 804-4452rtrinka@e-techinc.com
Pennsylvania
PowrTech Solutions
103 Enterprise Drive
Royersford, PA 19468
P: (610) 495-4760
F: (610) 495-4761
powrtechsolutions.com
Pete Jacoby - President
George Neverosky - Sales
610-662-9511
336-338-1106
pjacoby@powrtechsolutions.com
gneverosky@powrtechsolutions.com
Rhode Island
Able Company
70A Raton Drive
Millford, CT 06461-1726
P: (203) 876-0636
F: (203) 876-0150
ablecompany.com
Doug Zuklie - President336-709-9556dzuklie@ablecompany.com
South Carolina
Brady Services
1915 N. Chruch Street
Greensboro, NC 27405
P: (336) 678-0670
F: (336) 274-7487
bradyservices.com
David Osborne
Tammy Lippert
336-362-5533
336-338-1106
david.osborne@bradyservices.com
tammy.lippert@bradyservices.com
South Dakota
Campbell - Sevey
15350 Minnetonka Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55345
P: 952-935-2345
F: 952-935-2015
campbell-sevey.com
Brian Ross - President
Steve Graves - Sales
952-935-2015
952-240-2013
bross@campbell-sevey.com
sgraves@campbell-sevey.com
Tennessee
Industrial Boiler & Mechanical Co.
3325 N. Hawthorne Street
PO Box 5100
Chattanooga, TN 37406
P: (888) 853-4714
F: (423) 629-5333
industrialboiler.com
Randy Massingill - Pres
John Smith - Eng. Mgr.
Steve Slatton - Sales
Rick Higgins - Sales
423-280-7710
423-280-7708
423-280-3304
randy@industrialboiler.com
johns@industrialboiler.com
steve@industrialboiler.com
rick@industrialboiler.com
Texas
J.L. Powell and Assoc.
12614 Little Star Street
Webster, TX 77598-1532
P: (281) 480-0321
F: (281) 480-6471
jlpowellassoc.com
Bill Powell
Pat Powell
713-870-8385
713-870-8389
bill@jlpowellassoc.com
pat@jlpowellassoc.com
Texas
Thermoflo Equipment Company
705 S. 12th Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
P: (918) 252-9333
F: (918) 250-8843
thermoflotulsa.com
Jerry Wilburg - President
Curt Bryan
Andy Smith
918-607-8556
918-671-9653
214-206-6426
Jerryw@thermoflo.net
curt@thermoflo.net
AndyS@thermoflo.net
Utah
Energy Consortium Industries
949 East Mill Street
Bountiful, UT 84010
P: 801-295-4404
F: 801-295-4425
Jim Jensen - President
Steve Jensen - Sales
801-895-4404
801-895-4404
eciutah@q.com
eciutah@q.com
Vermont
Adirondack Combustion Technologies
PO Box 278
4488 Duanesburg Road
Duanesburg, NY 12056
P: 518-357-4488
F: 518-357-2698
Bill Park - President
Jim Rubilotta - Sales Rep
John Frank - Sales
518-857-0533
423-280-7708
518-365-8291
whpark@adirondackcombustion.com
jrubilotta@adirondackcombustion.com
jfrank@adirondackcombustion.com
Virginia
Hawkins-Hamilton
9710 Farrar Ct - L
Richmond, VA 23236
P: 804-323-0553
F: 804-323-4185
hawkins-hamilton.com
David Williams - President
Kevin Popelka - Sales
804-323-0553david@hawkins-hamilton.com
kevin@hawkins-hamilton.com
Washington
E-Tech, Inc.
20701 E. 81st Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
P: (918) 665-1930
F: (918) 665-1935
e-techinc.com
Roger Trinka(918) 804-4452rtrinka@e-techinc.com
West Virginia
E-Tech Incorporated
20401 E. 81st Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
P: (918) 665-1930
P: (918) 665-1935
etechheatrecovery.com
Roger Trinka918-513-4249rtrinka@e-techinc.com
Wisconsin
E-Tech Incorporated
20401 E. 81st Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
P: (918) 665-1930
P: (918) 665-1935
etechheatrecovery.com
Roger Trinka918-513-4249rtrinka@e-techinc.com
Wyoming
Energy Consortium Industries
949 East Mill Street
Bountiful, UT 84010
P: 801-295-4404
F: 801-295-4425
Jim Jensen - President
Steve Jensen - Sales
801-895-4404
801-895-4404
eciutah@q.com
eciutah@q.com
Wyoming
Pentad Associates
6551 South Revere Parkway
Suite 290
Centennial, CO 80111
P: (303) 668-4070
F: (303) 668-4204
pentadassoc.com
Randy Miller - Outside Sales
Becky Lehman - Representative
Pam Standley - Representative
303-564-3716randall@pentadassoc.com
becky@pentadassoc.com
pam@pentadassoc.com



CONTACT US

E-Tech, Inc.
20701 E. 81st Street, Suite 3
Broken Arrow, OK 74014-2927
Phone :: 918-665-1930
Fax :: 918-665-1935
Email :: sales@e-techinc.com